xGigsx Profile Information

Funsized girl ready for connections
Age 33 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Claire
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Petite, friendly and generous. I've been through a lot in 33 years so I've live a lot of life. I'm really a good girl at heart but have my anxiety moments. Trying to break out of my shell and explore a lot more! Chatterbox once we start vibing. 420 friendly with a small messy studio and a cat. Laidback and very much a people pleaser.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Soho dolls, glass animals, and RTJ
Who is your favorite writer?  
Dylan Thomas
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Unsure
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Unsure

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Retail
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Drinks at a bar after chatting a bit
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Shooting a gun at a legal gun range!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Find my peace and self acceptance.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gravity falls, stranger things, documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
O brother where art thou, Caroline, apocalypse now
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Glass animals, soho dolls, leftover crack
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Filth, Confederacy of dances, neighbors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Either a night in chilling or hitting the town hard.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Open mindedness, a little rough around the edges, sweetness and affection. Someone who doesn't mind my flaws and has lived a real life. Communication!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close